Greed Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Greed Forum

Eso Alliance

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Posydon's Intro

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Posydon

Posydon

Posydon's Intro Empty
PostSubject: Posydon's Intro   Posydon's Intro Icon_minitimeMon Nov 15, 2010 10:00 pm

name is Posydon IGN real life Keven i am 18 years old. i am currently attending college planing to enlist in the airforce by next year. im just a laid back guy sometimes gets angry but nothing personal i get over it quickly.

IG: well Posydon was created to surpass my Rogue Nindo back when i started playing eso i was the lieutenant of Esoteric and my marshall was Paddy a mystic and i wanted to surpass him. I love ranged fights while supporting so kind of a mixture of both PVP and PVE.

i used to ally hop alot lolz i was in a bunch of alliances it was redoncoulous

EX: catalyst, NT, Serenity, Lovebug, Yakuza, Snakebit, Havoc, and more!

After a while of alliance hoping i decided to create my own alliance Asteria my ever first alliance.
It lasted a good while i had fun being leader we did obs runs we were more focus on pve (not me duhh i love bloodshed) after a while the alliance die of because of thechnical difficulties so we all seperated. i went back to NT ect ect.

well first i missed all my alliance friends we were all seperated and never saw each other and being in NT i wasnt really doing anything so... i decided just because the allaince died not the players. I created the Clan Syndicate (means Family, brotherhood, friendship ect ect) and gather a few old trusted asteria member to join. than i joined Greed Smile cheers

Einjiru: Lol great daughter Murdered your own father laaaaaame and stop taking ss of me and the girls they love it on the inside thanks for allyour support

Meric; dude your halarious but i still think your a super alt