Greed Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Greed Forum

Eso Alliance

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Zenny's intro? o.o

Go down 
+4
Renxian
Posydon
Meric
ZenChan
8 posters
AuthorMessage
ZenChan

ZenChan

Zenny's intro? o.o Empty
PostSubject: Zenny's intro? o.o   Zenny's intro? o.o Icon_minitimeWed Nov 17, 2010 12:30 am

IGN is ZenChan, my irl name is Cheyanne, I'm 16. I plan to later on master the Japanese language then go to college to become a Detective of some sort. I'm easily provoked, though all of you already know this.

IG: I made Zen because throughout all the RPGs I've played most of my characters either use a sword\daggers. But I started playing ESO because Moey showed it to me and I thought it looked cute. :3

EX: Flawless, Windfire, Fortune, Catalyst, NeoTerra, DarkStar(My own alliance), uhh.. and I think there's one or two more but I can't remember what happened 2-3 weeks ago let alone what alliance I was in almost a year ago.

Clearly, like Posy, I hopped alliances a fair amount of the time, eventually, when I got lvl 60 or so in Flawless I made my own clan, had enough shit as I could take, left, made my own alliance then so on. It was going great up until the point someone wanted more power than me and decided to pretty much tear my alliance apart, that was the first time I made it though, I made it a second time not to long ago after leaving NT and or Catalyst for whatever reason, most likely drama. After I figured half of ESO hated me I dueled Ren in town one day he was level 96, or so if I remember correctly, he seemed like a nice guy so we got to talking and I've been in Greed ever since. Very Happy

Peoples that are smexay.

Inty: Lol, Inty, you always make me laugh. I've known you since way back in NT or was it Fortune? Either way you're epic, ilu Inty.

Rikky: He's a smexay man ho who always makes Zenny has many lulz.