Greed Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Greed Forum

Eso Alliance

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

lucki's intro

Go down 
+4
Wolfloup
Renxian
Vlakrados
luckigrrl
8 posters
AuthorMessage
luckigrrl

luckigrrl

lucki's intro Empty
PostSubject: lucki's intro   lucki's intro Icon_minitimeWed Oct 06, 2010 11:53 am

just wanted to let you know a little bit about myself, for those of you that haven't heard me rattle on for ages yet haha

I'm a lvl 102 (about 85% to 103 though!!) pyromancer, chief of sanzu (short for sanzu-no-kawa), former marshal of voltron and elder of valkyrie.

I'm a pretty fail gamer, as I'm kinda new to the whole thing, so please don't feel as if you need to hold back if there's something you can teach me. I'm very willing to learn, as I'd love to be a beast conj...and I'm currently pretty much the opposite. don't worry about bruising my ego by telling me something you think is common knowledge haha

if you need anything crafted for yourself or your alts I have lvl 7 arcanecraft, all of the ds recipes (staff and invoken and gears for male and female), and almost every diplo recipe for every class and gender up to lvl 90 - I have ZERO 100 diplo recipes. I love to craft for people, and I have some non ds mats already available, so check with me if you need something.

I try to be nice and make friends with everyone, so please don't take it personally if I'm friendly with one or more of your enemies or don't want to participate in pking. however, I do have a vicious temper if I feel I've been disrespected, so don't be surprised to see me cussing someone out lol.